

Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

AGENDA

St. Mary's County Government Length of Service Awards Program (LOSAP) Committee Friday, April 25, 2025 - Time: 9:30am Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

Public meetings are now open to the public. In lieu of in person attendance citizens may listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; access code: 963443# or view the meeting remotely on Channel 95 and YouTube. For additional information please contact <u>Dana.DiGregorio@stmaryscountymd.gov</u>

AGENDA

Call to Order (D. Weiskopf)

Roll Call (D. Weiskopf)

- Approval of the April 25, 2025 Agenda
- Approval of the February 28, 2025 Meeting Minutes

• Presentation (Marquette Associates)

- Q4 Investment Performance Report
- Market Update
- Recommendations

Committee Reports (J. Sapp)

- Plan Administrator Report April 25, 2025
- Adjourn (D. Weiskopf)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1201 or e-mail at: Dana.DiGregorio@stmaryscountymd.gov

Distribution: <u>Board of Trustees Members</u> David Weiskopf, County Administrator Commissioner Scott Ostrow Catherine Pratson, Human Resources Director John Walters, Community Member Vanetta Van Cleave, CFO

<u>Others:</u> Joy Sapp, Plan Administrator Dana DiGregorio, Administrative Recorder Pat Wing, Marquette Associates