St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

David Weiskopf, Interim County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL

,		COCIVITITIMIET VIOLETCE COORDITITITIVE COCIVEIE
DATE	: January 24,	2024 at 5:00 P.M. Teleconference-Dept. of Aging & Human Services
Present In Person: <u>Taylor Spencer-Davis, Larry Crabtree, Damita Majette-Lewis, Emelie</u> Thomas, Jason Dubard, Melissa Rodriguez		
Phone Call In: Det. Joseph Bowling, Christina DeBastiani, Michelle Pottinger, Laura Joyce, Denise Mortenson, Lisa Sheehan		
Demse	Wiortenson, Li	Sa Sheenan
Item #	1_	
	Motion:	A motion was made to accept the meeting minutes for July 26, 2023
	By:	Jason Dubard
	Second:	Emelie Thomas
	For:	All
	Against:	None
Item#	2	_
	Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting at 5:24pm
	By:	Damita Lewis
	Second:	Jason Dubard
	For:	All
	Against:	None
	_	Adjourned: 5:30 pm
	Minutes Submitted By: Debra Kane	