Commissioners of St. Mary's County

St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR



James R. Guy, President Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

David Weiskopf, County Administrator

ST. MARY'S COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL

DATE	: January 22,	2025 at 5:00 P.M. Department of Aging & Human Services
Damita Lorenz	a Majette-Lewi	Spencer-Davis, Jason Dubard, Emelie Thomas, Laura Joyce, s, Denise Mortensen, Donna Pettersen, Denise Mazariegos, Amy English, Joseph Bowling, Chamaine Jones, Michelle Pottinger, Lisa dard
Item#	1_	
	Motion: By: Second: For: Against:	The minutes will be tabled until April 2025 meeting. All None
Item #	Motion: By: Second: For: Against:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting at 5:40pm Laura Joyce Det. Joseph Bowling All None
	Time Meeting Adjourned: 5:31pm Minutes Submitted By: Debra Kane	