## ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR David Weiskopf, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President
Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner
Eric Colvin, Commissioner
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

## ADVISORY BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS NO QUOROM NOTICE

The Hazard Mitigation Planning Board was scheduled to meet on February 19<sup>th</sup>, 2025 at 10:00 AM at the CSMC Meeting Room but no quorum was present.

Therefore, there was no meeting of the Board held, or minutes recorded.

Signed: National Date: 2-19-2025

(SMC Administrative Staff Support)

Signed: Date: 02/19/2025

(Board Chair)

DLG 01/13/22