## St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY
James R. Guy, President
Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner
Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

## St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission

Commissioner's Meeting Room, Chesapeake Bldg. 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, Maryland Wednesday, Jule 23, 2025, 6:00 p.m.

## Agenda

I.	Call to Order (5 min.)	Curtis Brown, Chair
II.	Roll Call (5 min.)	EDC Members and DED
III.	Introduce New Members (5 min.)	<b>EDC Members</b>
IV.	Approval of Meeting Minutes (5 min.)	Curtis Brown, Chair
V.	Announcements (5 min.)	Chris Kaselemis, Director DED
VI.	CEDS Related Updates-Workforce Development (20 min.)	Lee Greely, ED Specialist DED
VII.	VSMMD Update (20 min.)	Liz Mildenstein, Executive Director VSMMD
VIII.	Introduce Agriculture & Seafood Division Manager (5 min.)	Chris Kaselemis, Director DED
IX.	Present Agriculture & Seafood Product Brand (10 min.)	Sydney Garner, Ag & Seafood Division Manager, DED
X.	Appointment Sector Updates (15 min.)	<b>EDC Members</b>
XI.	Adjournment	Curtis Brown, Chair