

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

James R. Guy, President Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

AGENDA

THIS AGENDA IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE - TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE A part or all of the meeting may be conducted in closed session.

Sheriff's Office Retirement Plan (SORP) Board Thursday, July 24, 2025 - Time: 1:00 pm

Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, MD 20650

In lieu of in person attendance, citizens and employees may view the meeting remotely on St. Mary's County Government TV 95 and the County's YouTube Channel. Please contact Benefits@stmaryscountymd.gov for additional information or to request a reasonable accommodation.

1. Call to Order (David Weiskopf)

Welcome new Board member, Joseph Russell

2. Roll Call (David Weiskopf)

- A. Approval of the July 24, 2025, Meeting Agenda.
- B. Approval of the June 26, 2025, Meeting Minutes.

3. New Business

Patrick Wing - Marquette Associates

- A. Plan discussion materials and rebalancing recommendations
 - Private Markets Update
 - Infrastructure Review
 - Recommendations

4. Administrators Report (Catherine Pratson)

A. Approval of the July 24, 2025, Plan Administrator Report

5. Public Comments (David Weiskopf)

6. Adjourn (David Weiskopf)

Distribution to Board of Trustee Members:

David Weiskopf, County Administrator Vanetta VanCleave, Chief Financial Officer Lt. Joshua Krum, Sheriff's Office Representative Sgt. Christopher Beyer, Sheriff's Office Representative Joseph Russell, Citizen Member

Others:

Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Patrick Wing, Marquette Associates Heather Schrader, Recorder