## COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

James R. Guy, President Mike Alderson, Jr., Commissioner Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner Michael. L. Hewitt, Commissioner Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

## Commissioners of St. Mary's County Meeting

## THIS AGENDA IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE.

Meeting of: Commissioners of St. Mary's County

Location: Commissioners Meeting Room, Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, MD 20650

Date/Time: 6/10/2025 9:00:00 AM

Agenda: Meeting Agenda

Boards Meetings are open to the public and members of the media and/or press.

For more information, please contact SMCG Staff Contact at Julie.Burch@stmaryscountymd.gov.

Accommodations for individuals with language or special needs will be provided upon request. To meet these requirements, we respectfully ask for one week's notice prior to the scheduled meeting date. Please contact St. Mary's County Government at (301) 475-4200, ext. 1340. Proceedings are televised live and/or recorded for later broadcast. All content of these proceedings is subject to disclosure under the Maryland Public Information Act. Photographic, electronic audio, visual broadcasting, and recording devices are used during public meetings; attendance at these meetings automatically grants St. Mary's County Government permission to broadcast your audio and visual image.